Founded in July, 1973, the company is specialized in the production of rubber and plastic machines and carton machines, now with land coverage of 60,000 square meters including 28,000 square meters building area, a fixed asset of 48 million Yuan, 276 employees, and annual production value of 49 million Yuan.

 

1973 Year

Company establishment

28000

Building area


DALIAN YUNSHAN MACHINERY CO., LTD

Dalian Yunshan Machinery Co, Ltd. is located in the industrial park of Zhuanghe, a medium-sized coastal city rapidly growing in the east of Liaonan peninsula, north to the Yellow Sea, south to an ice landscaped area and west to Dalian (known as HK of north China), with various transport facilitates including Heda highway stretching from east to west in the front, Zhuangda railway at the back and Zhuangda highway to Dalian and Shendan highway on the east.

Boasting strong technologies, advanced devices, various detection means as well as computerized management, the company ranks first in its industry. The company has subsidiaries of Yunshan Rubber Machinery Factory and Yunshan Carton Package Machinery Factory. Yunshan Rubber machinery Factory was appointed by China Chemical Industry Department as one of rubber machinery manufacturers; while Yunshan Carton Package Machinery Factory is the first enterprise that has introduced the carton production line from South Korea into Zhanghe. The products of the company including the customized are satisfactory to its customers and are sold throughout China, with its sales network covering Hebei, Henan, Shandong, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Chongqi, Jiangsu, etc. and exported to Russia, India, South Korea and other countries in Southeast Asia.

With years of nationwide support, the company, with its increasing market share, has won its customers’ trust and was honored the titles of ‘Contract-stressing and Promis-keeping Unit’, ‘Uniform Measurement Unit’, ‘Customer Satisfied Product’, ‘Liaoning Strategic Standard Brand', ‘Liaoning Famous Brand’, ‘Dalian Famous Brand’, ‘AAA Credit Enterprise’ and so on by the Quality and Technology Supervision Bureau and Administration Bureau for Industry and Commerce of Liaoning Province and Dalian City respectively. In September, 2002, the company passed the GB/T9001-2000idt ISO9001:2000 Certification issued by the National Quality Management System and passed audit smoothly every year. Its management, design, production, sales and services are all in strict compliance with the ISO9001:2000 standard.

Following the business concept of ‘Honesty, Quality, Service, Development, Progress’, the company is committed to meeting the needs of customers at home and aboard.

· Enterprise positioning

Continuous innovation, the courage to "move forward"

 

· Enterprise purpose

Continuous innovation, the courage to "move forward"

 

· Business philosophy

Integrity-based, pioneering and innovative

 

· Service concept

Stable and reliable product quality, perfect service system

公司始建于一九七三年七月,占地面积60,000平方米,建筑面积28,000平方米,固定资产4,800万元,职工276人,年产值4,900万元,是生产橡塑机械和纸箱机械的企业之一。

 

1973

公司成立

28000

建筑面积


大连云山机械有限公司

       大连云山机械有限公司位于辽南半岛东侧,黄海北岸,冰峪风景区的南端,在具有中等规模正在崛起的美丽滨城——庄河市工业园区;西连北方香港大连,面临横贯东西的鹤大公路,背依直达大连的庄大铁路和大庄高速公路,东连沈丹高速公路,交通网络四通八达。

       公司的技术力量雄厚,加工设备精湛,检测手段齐全,电算化管理完善,企业在行业评比中名列前茅。公司下设:云山橡胶机械厂和云山纸箱包装机械厂。其中:云山橡胶机械厂是化工部定点生产橡胶机械的厂家之一;云山纸箱包装机械厂是庄河地区首家引进韩国技术从事纸箱生产线生产的企业。产品销售全国各地,部分产品已销往俄罗斯、印度、韩国等东南亚诸国;售后服务网点先后在河北、河南、山东、山西、陕西、重庆、江苏等地设立,并能根据用户要求设计产品,满足用户需要。

       多年来,公司在社会各界朋友的鼎立支持下,市场占有率逐年上升,深得用户的信赖。 先后荣获辽宁省、大连市质量技术监督局和工商行政管理局授予的“重合同守信用单位”、“计量合格单位”、“市场满意产品”、“辽宁省战略展示品牌”、“辽宁省著名商标”、“大连市著名商标”、 “AAA级信用企业”等到多项荣誉称号。公司于2002年9月已顺利通过了国家质量体系GB/T9001-2000idt ISO9001:2000标准要求认证,每年都顺利通过年审。公司将严格按照ISO9001:2000标准要求管理、设计、生产、销售和服务。

       公司秉承“诚信、品质、服务、发展、超越”的经营理念,面向国内外用户,用户的需要是我们永恒的追求!

 · 企业定位

不断创新,勇于“前进”

 

 · 企业宗旨

不断创新,勇于“前进”

 

 · 经营理念

诚信为本,开拓创新

 

 · 服务理念

稳定可靠的产品质量,完善的服务体系